Faith Area Community Foundation

Learn about the CSA in Faith, SD.

Founded in 2018 Giving back to Faith

The Faith Area Community Foundation is focused and committed to enriching the lives of our community members by establishing sustainable funds dedicated to enhancing the cultural, educational, social, and economic aspects of our community while inspiring future generations to do the same.


2020 Grant Recipients

Faith CAT Team ( Food Pantry $500)

Bares, Broncs, Bulls & Bibles (Rodeo/Bible Camp $500)

Faith FFA/Ag Education ($1000)

2019 Grant Recipients

Faith Ambulance Services (medical equipment $500)

Meade County 4-H Rodeo/212 Guys & Gals 4-H Club (electric eye $800)

United Methodist Church (books for students in Faith School District $200)

Faith SPEC (improvements to Sports Complex $500)

Memorial Gifts

Hauser Family in Memory of Jane Hauser

In Memory of Lucille Hlavka

In Memory of Marlene Gustafson

In Memory of Micki Haines

In Memory of Paul Passolt


Game Night - 2018 & 2020

Football Squares - 2019 & 2020

Golf Concessions - 2020

Softball Concessions - 2020

SD Day of Giving - 2019, 2020


Arlyce Krause

Baldy Ranch, Inc.

Brad & Mandy Lemmel

Casey Brown

Chad & Shar Escott

Chancey Hall & Shyla Engel

Craig & Becky Ness

Dace & Jodi Harper

Darwin & Patty Hauser

Dawn & Mike Stocklin

David & Angel Kennedy

Dean & Joan Wink

Dean & Susan Isaacs

Doug Dietterle

Faith Livestock

Faith Lumber

FHS Class of 2020

First National Bank

FNB Employees

Fisher Gas Co. (Dave Fisher)

Gail Ann Freeman

Glen & Micki Haines

Golden West

Grand Electric

Guy Peters

Howard Huxtable

Jarvis & Marilyn Palmer

Jon & Katrina Collins

June Kilby

Justin & Shara Haines

Justin & Somer Garrigan

Keffeler Kreations

Kim & Robin Jones

Kings Drive In

Kirkley Honey

Kris Escott

Lance & Kerry Frei

Larry Hauser

Loretta Passolt

Margaret Lipczynski

Mark Peacock

Mason & Jordyn Dietterle

Mindy & Chip Heidler

Newton & Debbie Brown

Norma Hauser

Parts Barn LLC

Patty Hauser

Paul & Mika Peterson

Russel & Krissy Johnson

Scott & Merrijane Gray

Scott & Toni Vance

Sharon Eaton

Sherri Gorr

Taylor Honey

The Eldon S. and Mary Jean Jensen Charitable Fund

The Lightning Artist

Tom Williams

Troy & Callie Brooks

Vance & Shalyn Hawley

Wade & Lorena Derflinger

Wayne & Linda Haines

Wendy Blunt



Meet Our Advisory Council

Current Board members:

Kerry Frei, Becky Ness, Brad Lemmel, Shalyn Hawley, Krissy Johnson, Wendy Blunt, Glen Haines, Dana Keffeler, Scott Gray

Founding Board members:

Shalyn Hawley, Krissy Johnson, Scott Vance, Jeff Brown, Wendy Blunt, Glen Haines, Dana Keffeler, Scott Gray, Shara Haines

Support the Faith CSA Help Faith thrive for generations to come.

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our foundation. If you have questions or comments about partnership opportunities, please let us know.